My Current Jewelry Wishlist

September 2024

Bracelets

Charm Bracelets

I want to build my own charm bracelet with charms that I got from different experiences places, or gifts. I want it to be more personal than just a look. I would build my own Italian charm bracelet but the beads can be very expensive so I’ll either just buy one pre-made off of Shein or slowly build my own.

Colorful Gold tennis bracelets

I really can’t get enough of metal jewelry with rainbow gems and enamel. They can take an outfit from a 5 to a 9 instantly. I want a lot so that I can build bracelet stacks.

Gold bangles

I already have a few, but I want more. Especially ones with pretty engraved designs. These can be used for minimalist looks or be stacked together to create maximalist looks. I’m going to try to look for ones with the fancy engravings.

Necklaces

Crystal bead Necklaces

Instead of buying these, I’m going to find the beads to make them myself. I feel that self-made jewelry adds more personality, especially when people ask where you got it from and you say you made it. There’s an endless amount of beads, colors, sizes, and lengths I could use to make these crystal-beaded necklaces.

Necklaces with colorful enamel

I need, need, NEED these types of necklaces. I feel they would fit me so well. I already made one myself, being inspired by the Vandy The Pink enamel charm necklace. Here’s the video!:

Long Chains

These are very much needed for layering. When looking through Pinterest, I noticed that the outfits or jewelry sets I especially liked had some type of long chain, usually gold. The top 2 I’d look for are one with a golden cross and the other with the colorful gem bits.

Chunky Charm Necklace

The first time I came across a chunky charm necklace was in one of SIERRA RENA’s outfits. It was so cool looking. I want to try to make one one my own that consists of a big silver chain and colorful 3D charms. On average, these pieces go for a lot of money (over $60) so I kind of have to make my own.

Rings

Chunky Rings

My friend got me a few chunky rings and I didn’t know if I’d like them until I paired them up with an outfit. Sadly the rings are too big for my figures but I plan to get some more that won’t slip out of my fingers.

Rings with Colorful Enamel

Again, COLORFUL JEWLERY!!! I won’t always purposefully plan them with an outfit, I would just like to look down and look at the pretty colors and designs on my fingers. I used to have 2 rings with enamel butterfly charms but I lost them both.

I’m going to save some money and then do a jewelry haul. I’ll probably end up buying half jewelry supplies and the other half of actual jewelry.

Reply

or to participate.